

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The present composition of CSR committee is as below:

- 1. Mr. Kazuhiko Tamura, Managing Director
- 2. Mr. Naohiko Hosokawa, Director
- 3. Mr. Tomohiro Yoshida, Director
- 4. Mr. Gurvinder Singh Gandhi, Chief Financial Officer
- 5. Ms. Priyankur Priya Tiwary, General Manager (Corporate HRA)
- 6. Mr. Hirofumi Morita, ACO-HR